Author of Best-selling Mysteries, Thrillers & Suspense Novels.

Shadows and Spellcraft has your copy of Fall For Me (The Tate Chronicles #1) by K. A. Last plus over a dozen more reads at the amazing pre-order price of $.99! Order your copy today!

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Some rules are made to be broken.

Grace is a Protection Angel and Vampire Hunter, and she has always followed the rules. Until now, fighting evil has been simple: kill the bad guys, keep the good guys safe. Falling in love was never part of the plan.

When she least expects it, Grace falls for the wrong guy. Her worst enemy becomes her most important ally, and amongst the love and betrayal, Grace must make a life changing decision.

Blood will be shed, lives lost, and friendships tested. Can Grace save those closest to her? Or will she pay the ultimate price for breaking the rules?

Fans of Buffy, Fallen, and Twilight will love this fast paced young adult read. Fall For Me will make your heart race, but it will also break it along the way.

 


Author Bio

K. A. Last was born in Subiaco, Western Australia, and moved to Sydney when she was eight. Artistic and creative by nature, she studied Graphic Design and graduated with an Advanced Diploma. After marrying her high school sweetheart, she concentrated on her career before settling into family life. Blessed with a vivid imagination, she began writing to let off creative steam, and fell in love with it. K. A. Last is currently studying her Bachelor of Arts at Charles Sturt University, with a major in English, and minors in Children’s Literature, Art History, and Visual Culture. She now resides in the countryside on the mid-north coast of NSW.

VISIT HER WEBSITE


Shadows And Spellcraft

The Ultimate Urban Fantasy Binge Collection

A boxed set with over a dozen amazing reads, that will take you to lost worlds, fall in love with unlikely heroes, and kick some butt with no-nonsense chicks. With a collection that includes New Adult romance, urban fantasy, and Young Adult, there’s something for everyone.

Each story is exclusive to this collection, and includes some shiny new stories from USA Today and New York Times bestselling authors.

If you love to binge on stories that take you away from the ordinary, this boxed set of fifteen books will keep you reading for days. It’s stuffed with vampires, shifters, mages, fae, ghosts and more in everything from modern day Earth to Apocalyptic settings. Bury your nose in this box set now. Order your copy of SHADOWS AND SPELLCRAFT NOW

Amazon / iBook / Kobo / Nook

Shadows and Spellcraft

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: